What is the Best Time of the Year?

In my opinion, the best time of the year is during the winter holidays. Whether you celebrate them or not, holiday spirit fills the air with so much joy and cheer. I celebrate Christmas and I cherish every single day leading up to the holiday. All of the excitement and the feeling of unity in the world is what makes the holidays so special.

The holidays are amazing because they are a time when everyone comes together to celebrate something special and bigger than themselves. I always enjoy spending time with my family and showing gratitude for all of the little things in life. I also think that the spirit of the holidays inspire others to help out and give back to their community. The holidays really are a spectacular time to show hope and cheer.

I also love the holidays because of the happiness and joy in the air. I love walking into the mall and hearing holiday music and seeing smiling faces. I also enjoy seeing so many red and green lights bright up the sky at night. The holidays bring such a hopeful and joyful vibe with them.

All in all, I really think that the holidays are my favorite time of the year. They give others an excuse to give back and help out. I also think that the holidays give people an excuse to simply smile. The holidays really are my favorite time of the year!

gingerbread-house     Gingerbread House Recipe     Spread Holiday Cheer

0 comments